Coming to Australia
September 1, 2015

11891453_1640102876272731_8125603578217442985_o

Can’t wait to tour Australia as part of 80s mania.

DATES:
Wednesday, 9 September Astor Theatre, Perth
Friday, 11 September Rooty Hill RSL
Saturday, 12 September Twin Towns
Sunday, 13 September Eatons Hill Hotel
Wednesday, 16 September The Gov, Adelaide
Thursday, 17 September Southern Cross Club Canberra
Friday, 18 September The Palais Theatre
Saturday, 19 September Enmore Theatre
Sunday, 20 September Wests Newcastle
Wednesday, 23 September Waves Towradgi Beach Hotel

Tickets:
http://www.moshtix.com.au/

For all email enquiries please write to © Cutting Crew
création VIDA